RADAQ
Radiologia Didattica Aquilana

Personale Medico


...

Prof. Masciocchi Carlo

Email : carlo.masciocchi@univaq.it

...

Dott.ssa Anselmi Monica

Email : monicanselmi@libero.it

...

Dott. Arrigoni Francesco

Email : arrigoni.francesco@gmail.com

...

Prof. Barile Antonio

Email : antonio.barile@univaq.it

...

Dott. Bruno Federico

Email : federico.bruno.1988@gmail.com

...

Dott. Carducci Sergio


...

Dott.ssa Casilio Mara


...

Dott.ssa Catalucci Alessia


...

Dott.ssa De Cataldo Camilla


...

Dott.ssa De Donato Maria Carmela


...

Prof. Di Cesare Ernesto

Email : ernesto.dicesare@univaq.it

...

Dott.ssa Di Luzio Margherita


...

Dott.ssa Di Sibio Alessandra

Email : adisibi@hotmail.com

...

Dott.ssa Gianforte Carla

Email : carla.gianforte@gmail.com

...

Dott.ssa Gianneramo Camilla

Email : camillagianneramo@gmail.com

...

Dott. Giordano Aldo Victor

Email : aldovg1970@gmail.com

...

Dott.ssa Manetta Rosita

Email : rosita.manetta@gmail.com

...

Dott.ssa Mariani Silvia

Email : mari.silvia@hotmail.it

...

Dott. Palumbo Pierpaolo

Email : palumbopierpaolo89@gmail.com

...

Dott.ssa Pistoia Letizia

Email : letiziapistoia@gmail.com

...

Dott.ssa Sion Monica

Email : monicasion@virgilio.it

...

Prof.ssa Splendiani Alessandra

Email : alessandra.splendiani@univaq.it

...

Dott. Varrassi Marco


...

Dott.ssa Vittorini Ludovica

Email : ludovicav@gmail.com

...

Dott. Zugaro Luigi

Email : luigi.zugaro@virgilio.it